Log-in
Spend $24+ for FREE Shipping Worldwide!! 
Search

Kimono | MicroThin

14 reviews

By Kimono

$1.19
- +

Size: M - Medium / Standard Fit / Ultrathin / Latex

Like Wearing Absolutely Nothing at All
Kimono condoms are recognized worldwide as the ultimate in sensitivity and strength. Like wearing nothing at all, Kimono MicroThin is one of the thinnest condoms available. Kimono MicroThin condoms, with their slick silicone lubricant, consistently receive the highest ratings among reviewers and top magazines. With Japanese state-of-the-art technology, Kimono has produced a very sophisticated, exceptionally reliable, and ultrathin premium latex condom.

SIZING TIP: if you require a more tailored fit, but desire Japanese latex technology, try Beyond Seven condoms.

PERFORMANCE TIP:  ULTRATHIN condoms require additional lubricant to enhance pleasure and safety (reduce breakage).

See more: Condoms
Reviews for Kimono | MicroThin
4.6 out of 5, based on 14 reviews
K from Virginia, USA on Oct 09, 2014
Great condom! I couldn't tell he was wearing one, and my husband (who had rolled his eyes at me when I was shopping for condoms online) suddenly became very interested in learning the name of this one. No smell and very close to wearing nothing.
David from Ontario, CANADA on Feb 21, 2013
Excellent condom. Fits well with little smell. A bit of additional lube is recommended when using these.
Reviewer 336 | Male | 40+ from Rhode Island, USA on Oct 15, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you use this condom again? YES
Would you buy this condom again? YES

Reviewer 477 | Female | 35-40 from Nevada, USA on Oct 02, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Reviewer 875 | Male | 25-30 from Maryland, USA on Sep 12, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you use this condom again? YES
Would you buy this condom again? YES

Kimono MicroThin size was perfect. It fit great and offered nice sensation to both of us.

Reviewer 749 | Male | 18-24 from Missouri, USA on Sep 11, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  PERFECT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Reviewer 580 | Female | 25-30 from DENMARK on Aug 14, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  PERFECT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? MAYBE

Reviewer 29 | Female | 25-30 from New York, USA on Aug 11, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  PERFECT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Reviewer 714 | Female | 30-35 from Mississippi, USA on Aug 10, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  A BIT TIGHT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? NO
Would you BUY this condom again? NO

Reviewer 180 | Male | 25-30 from Colorado, USA on Jul 28, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  A BIT TIGHT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? MAYBE
Would you BUY this condom again? NO

Reviewer 445 | Female | 20-25 from CANADA on Jul 22, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you use this condom again? YES
Would you buy this condom again? YES

The condom was a perfect fit for my partner. I would go out of my way to find the Kimono Microthin condom.

Reviewer 702 | Male | 25-30 from Nebraska, USA on Jul 11, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  PERFECT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Reviewer 395 | Female | 25-30 from New Mexico, USA on Jun 30, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  PERFECT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Reviewer 256 | Female | 25-30 from California, USA on Jun 12, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you use this condom again? YES
Would you buy this condom again? YES

This was definitely my boyfriend's favorite condom! :D

Scroll to top