Log-in
Create Account
Search

LifeStyles | KYNG Large

10 reviews

By LifeStyles

$1.09
- +

Size: L - Larger Fit / Pleasure Shaped / Latex



LifeStyles' Gold Standard 

KYNG Large is LifeStyles’ highly-advanced premium design, the gold standard, for the man who needs a larger and more comfortable fit. Specially lubricated for maximum pleasure, these condoms are extra long, extra wide and extra sexy in their most popular flared shape. LifeStyles produces some of the most popular and innovative condoms in the world. Made from premium latex, they have a low latex scent. Lifestyles (aka Manix in Europe and Ansell in Australia) are produced to the highest global standards.

See more: Condoms
Reviews
4.1 out of 5, based on 10 reviews
(5/5)
user69 from USA on Oct 22, 2015
This Monarch of a condom came in a Larger size sampler. For a royal sized cock who happens to be thick as a bejewled scepter, I found Kyng Large to be the very welcome ticket to ultra-hard erections and endless nights of multiple orgasms for eternally grateful and erotically posessed ladies. In fact one definitely must proclaim: "Hail to the Kyng"!
(5/5)
David from NY on Oct 11, 2015
Hello there,
I would like to make a retraction of my previous review & update it. These condoms are in fact excellent. At this stage of the game the fit is very nice, comfortable and silky. We both enjoyed it very much. We will be ordering more. Please forgive the earlier somewhat negative review. What can I say, must have been a bad day.
Peace,
David
(3/5)
David from New York on Jun 29, 2015
We found the sensitivity of this condom to be excellent, the lube & shape nice. However, the length was disappointingly short. I didn't expect that.
We probably won't buy them again.

Sorry,
David
(5/5)
Larry from USA on May 28, 2015
First time using larger size and found comfort to be much better than the standard. My partner and I both enjoyed greater sensitivity and will continue using.
(4/5)
Reviewer 150 | Male | 25-30 from Ohio, USA on Nov 04, 2012

I normally buy LARGER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

(3/5)
Reviewer 431 | Female | 25-30 from Maryland, USA on Nov 01, 2012

I normally buy LARGER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  A BIT LOOSE

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ SENSITIVITY
★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? NO
Would you BUY this condom again? NO

It is great being able to compare similar condoms from different brands. We have definite preferences. RE: KYNG "Slightly too big, even for me.", said my partner. It rolled on easily enough, but it seemed baggier than normal condoms when he went to remove it.


(5/5)
Reviewer 866 | Female | 30-35 from SERBIA on Oct 25, 2012

I normally buy LARGER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Lifestyle's KYNG is a great condom, great feeling during sex, very comfortable for use, designed appropriate...The name says lot about this condom - KYNG! its enough :)


(3/5)
Reviewer 926 | Female | 18-24 from Oregon, USA on Oct 20, 2012

I normally buy LARGER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? NO
Would you BUY this condom again? NO

Did not enjoy the condom. Still used it, but did not enjoy it. - Male perspective. Felt average. - Female perspective.


(3/5)
Reviewer 654 | Female | 20-25 from FINLAND on Sep 01, 2012

I normally buy LARGER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? MAYBE
Would you BUY this condom again? NO

(5/5)
Reviewer 23 | Female | 30-35 from CANADA on Aug 23, 2012

I normally buy LARGER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Scroll to top