Log-in
Create Account
Search

Fusion Silicone | Original

20 reviews

By Fusion Silicone

$1.29
- +


Glides You Anywhere You'd Like To Go
Fusion Original Bodyglide provides extra long lasting silicone-based lubrication for whatever sensual adventure you have in mind. Only a few drops are needed. It never gets sticky nor dries out and always feels smooth to the touch. Super concentrated. European formula. Made from certified medical grade ingredients. Fragrance-free.

Available in (10ml) foil packets and a 2oz (59ml) size bottle.

 

See more: Lubricants
Reviews
4.4 out of 5, based on 20 reviews
(4/5)
1212 from Japan on Mar 10, 2016
I'm wary about lubricants but overall I liked this one. It wasn't irritating and a little went a LONG way. Trying it in the small packet was a good idea- it wasn't perfect but it wasn't bad either, and I'm planning to try it again.
(2/5)
Jake from Ireland on Jan 12, 2016
I had really high hopes for this lubricant from what I read in the comments so I went for the bottle, but for me it felt like I needed a lot of it just to get it to slide. Because I use it for anal sex, I need that extra glide and this one just didn't feel right, it felt like there was no lube on the condom even after 10 or more squirts.
(5/5)
Robin from NY on Jul 23, 2015
Oh my....This is by far my favorite lube. Brings your sex to the next level. Will make sure to have this in the house at all times. :)
(5/5)
Reviewer 63 | Male | 30-35 from Montana, USA on Nov 01, 2012

Would you USE this lube again? YES
Would you BUY this lube again? YES

(4/5)
Reviewer 919 | Male | 35-40 from California, USA on Oct 31, 2012

Would you USE this lube again? YES
Would you BUY this lube again? YES

Was impressed.

(5/5)
Reviewer 488 | Male | 18-24 from Arizona, USA on Oct 14, 2012

Would you USE this lube again? YES
Would you BUY this lube again? YES

Was impressed.

(5/5)
Reviewer 659 | Male | 25-30 from Pennsylvania, USA on Oct 11, 2012

Would you USE this lube again? YES
Would you BUY this lube again? YES

THIS LUBE TOOK SEX TO ANOTHER LEVEL.

(5/5)
Reviewer 371 | Male | 40+ from GERMANY on Oct 03, 2012

Would you USE this lube again? YES
Would you BUY this lube again? YES

It was luscious!

(4/5)
Reviewer 417 | Male | 25-30 from Mississippi, USA on Sep 30, 2012

Would you USE this lube again? YES
Would you BUY this lube again? YES

Was impressed.

(4/5)
Reviewer 510 | Female | 30-35 from Texas, USA on Sep 26, 2012

Would you USE this lube again? YES
Would you BUY this lube again? YES

Very slick. Almost too slippery!

(5/5)
Reviewer 320 | Male | 18-24 from Louisiana, USA on Sep 22, 2012

Would you USE this lube again? YES
Would you BUY this lube again? YES

(3/5)
Reviewer 139 | Female | 35-40 from Kentucky, USA on Sep 02, 2012

Would you USE this lube again? MAYBE
Would you BUY this lube again? MAYBE

Was impressed, but not pleased with the aftermath on my sheets. Still can't get the silicone stains out.

(5/5)
Reviewer 869 | Male | 20-25 from Virginia, USA on Aug 29, 2012

Would you USE this lube again? YES
Would you BUY this lube again? YES

(5/5)
Reviewer 144 | Male | 18-24 from South Dakota, USA on Aug 25, 2012

Would you USE this lube again? YES
Would you BUY this lube again? YES

(5/5)
Reviewer 759 | Female | 25-30 from Idaho, USA on Aug 21, 2012

Would you USE this lube again? YES
Would you BUY this lube again? YES

(3/5)
Reviewer 90 | Male | 35-40 from Maine, USA on Aug 18, 2012

Would you USE this lube again? MAYBE
Would you BUY this lube again? NO

Was impressed.

(5/5)
Reviewer 189 | Male | 20-25 from Colorado, USA on Aug 03, 2012

Would you USE this lube again? YES
Would you BUY this lube again? YES

(5/5)
Reviewer 809 | Male | 35-40 from California, USA on Aug 01, 2012

Would you USE this lube again? YES
Would you BUY this lube again? YES

My lady had never used lube and she had a night she's going to long remember! ;)

(5/5)
Reviewer 906 | Male | 25-30 from Washington, USA on Jul 18, 2012

Would you USE this lube again? YES
Would you BUY this lube again? YES

Was impressed.

(4/5)
Reviewer 767 | Male | 30-35 from Wisonsin, USA on Jun 29, 2012

Would you USE this lube again? YES
Would you BUY this lube again? YES

Scroll to top