Log-in
Create Account
Search

ONE | Pleasure Dome

11 reviews

By ONE

$1.09
- +

Size: M - Medium / Standard Fit / Pleasure Shaped / Latex



More Pleasure From the Top Down...
ONE Pleasure Dome continues the tradition of condoms that blend design with ultimate pleasure in mind. Pleasure Dome condoms feature a larger head that provides more room at the tip which creates a larger zone of comfort and pleasure for both partners. When choosing ONE you’re helping people in need. A portion of every purchase supports HIV/AIDS prevention and treatment efforts in Africa.

See more: Condoms
Reviews
4.3 out of 5, based on 11 reviews
(5/5)
Daniel from San francis on Oct 16, 2014
Really good, my partner loves it so much. She said it's the best condom she ever tried.
(2/5)
Ashley from TX on May 31, 2013
I love ONE condoms - but this type just didn't do anything for me. For a guy, it might be really pleasurable. However, as a girl, this didn't make anything more pleasurable, and maybe even made it less so. Although I highly recommend ONE condoms, I don't recommend this type!
(5/5)
merp from ashland on May 13, 2013
phenomenal condom. really nice lube and my partner loved it. he said it was the best condom out of all we have had sex with.
(5/5)
Phillip from Texas, USA on Apr 03, 2013
Great head room. A little loose at the base. Got the job done right though.
(4/5)
Amanda from Corvallis, OR on Feb 23, 2013
This is an interesting condom. I like the Pleasure Plus from ONE, and thought this might be similar. It really wasn't. According to the giver, it was was about the same, but as the receiver it felt like it was flapping around. Not a fan of the fit.
(4/5)
Reviewer 3 | Male | 20-25 from Illinois, USA on Jul 15, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

(5/5)
Reviewer 248 | Female | 20-25 from New York, USA on Jul 01, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

The extra room at the tip of the Pleasure Dome condom helps because my partner is uncircumcised. He really felt more pleasure.


(4/5)
Reviewer 113 | Female | 25-30 from Indiana, USA on Jun 28, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? MAYBE

(3/5)
Reviewer 171 | Male | 20-25 from Texas, USA on Jun 26, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  A BIT LOOSE

SMELL★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? NO
Would you BUY this condom again? NO

(5/5)
Reviewer 713 | Male | 30-35 from SPAIN on Jun 11, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

(5/5)
Reviewer 604 | Female | 20-25 from Kansas, USA on Jun 06, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Scroll to top