Log-in
Create Account
Search

LifeStyles | Snugger Fit

22 reviews

By LifeStyles

$1.09
- +

Size: S - Smaller / Snugger Fit / Standard / Latex



Tailored Fit with Enhanced Sensation 

LifeStyles Snugger Fit condoms are shorter and narrower than your standard condom. They are ultra-sensitive and designed to deliver the added stimulation and feeling you desire with low latex scent. Lubricated for extra glide and enhanced enjoyment, the contoured head offers increased sensation and sensitivity while the tailored shaft offers a secure and tighter fit. Lifestyles (aka Manix in Europe and Ansell in Australia) are produced to the highest global standards.

Please note: purple packaging replaces previous blue wrapper!

See more: Condoms
Reviews
4.5 out of 5, based on 22 reviews
(5/5)
Anon from NC on Sep 05, 2015
Great condom. Amazing feel while still providing security and no slip. One of my favorites.
(4/5)
brenda from cali on Jul 20, 2015
never had them break or slip off or anything. they do kind of feel a little rubbery sometimes, like un authentic lol and they leave a rubbery smell which makes me feel awkward during oral afterwards
(5/5)
Scott C from new jersey on May 19, 2015
Excellent product. Definitely a snugger fit. Will be buying more
(5/5)
Jed from Indiana on Apr 09, 2015
Great fit! Felt like actual sex and not just having sex with a plastic bag.
(5/5)
Nick Bartlett from United States on Mar 29, 2015
Very nice fit. Will definitely be buying more of these and from Lucky Bloke. The experience was flawless and very stress-free.
(5/5)
Anonymous from US on Mar 15, 2015
I love the supersnug fit of these condoms. They actually help with keeping fuller erections for longer because of their shape. The sensation is great as well.
(4/5)
Charley from Georgia on Mar 15, 2015
Great condom a bit tight but not too bad. I will probably buy again!
(4/5)
Garryhalvin from Dublin on Aug 18, 2014
Very good condom, no slipping off during sex and it felt like an extra layer of skin and not a usual condom, thouroughly enjoyed the experience and would definitely purchase again!
(4/5)
Jose from Los Angeles on May 01, 2014
It was a little tight but I liked it. It was a bit thick but maybe because I got used to ultrathin condoms but I would consider buying them again.
(4/5)
Anonymous from Canada on May 12, 2013
Pretty good basic condom as your go to. Got the job done. Enjoyed the snugger fit.
(4/5)
L. Harris from Alberta on Dec 30, 2012
This is the first time we tried a smaller condom. Wow, must say it made a difference. Don't know enough yet to say if it is the best, but I'll buy it again.
(5/5)
Matt M. from California on Dec 25, 2012
Oh yeah.
(4/5)
Cara S. from Toronto on Dec 09, 2012
This was a good basic snugfit condom. Got the job done and we both had a great time.
(4/5)
Jason from Tennessee on Dec 09, 2012
I wish I could give it 4.5 stars. I like this condom a lot, but it has a slight latex smell which is why I don't give it 5 stars.
(5/5)
Jenna from CT on Dec 02, 2012
We really like LifeStyles condoms. They seem to care more about people who need small condoms. I rate the Snuggerfit and the 3Sum both 5 stars!
(4/5)
K. Michaels from New York on Nov 24, 2012
Lifestyles Snuggerfit is a great choice for sure. I find it fits me really well.
(4/5)
Reviewer 951 | Male | 35-40 from GREAT BRITAIN on Sep 15, 2012

I normally buy SMALLER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  A BIT LOOSE

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? MAYBE

There was nothing "wrong" with Snuggerfit condoms. They just do not seem to be as snug as the Iron Grip one which I tried earlier in the review and prefer.


(5/5)
Reviewer 692 | Male | 20-25 from Virginia, USA on Sep 12, 2012

I normally buy SMALLER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

(5/5)
Reviewer 196 | Male | 20-25 from California, USA on Sep 02, 2012

I normally buy SMALLER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

I felt like it was a great fit and felt comfortable during sex. We had to stop for more lube midway through. As far as condoms go it was a good experience and we really enjoyed it.


(4/5)
Reviewer 469 | Male | 30-35 from Montana, USA on Aug 26, 2012

I normally buy SMALLER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

(4/5)
Reviewer 21 | Female | 30-35 from Texas, USA on Aug 22, 2012

I normally buy SMALLER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

(5/5)
Reviewer 106 | Female | 18-24 from Arizona, USA on Aug 18, 2012

I normally buy SMALLER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Scroll to top