Log-in
Create Account
Search

GLYDE | Slimfit

29 reviews

By GLYDE

$1.29
- +

Size: S - Smaller / Snugger Fit / Ultrathin / Latex


Premium Slimfit Experience
GLYDE Slimfit condoms are the result of patented technology for ultrathin latex condom production; they maximize sensation for both partners, while never compromising strength or reliability. A socially engaged Australian brand for 20+ years, GLYDE surpasses international quality standards with this tailored, comfortable premium condom for the connoisseur who prefers a tighter fit. These are truly superior condoms. Vegan and Fair Trade.
See more: Condoms
Reviews
4.6 out of 5, based on 29 reviews
(2/5)
Keith from California on Aug 08, 2016
This was the first condom that ever truly disliked. It's very tight, despite having the same listed measurement of others we've been happy with. Neither of us (M or F) felt anything while using it.
(5/5)
Kwame from DC on Dec 02, 2015
Simply amazing!
(5/5)
Don from Cincinnati, OH on Sep 24, 2015
Great product! Everything was right with this condom, the fit and sensation. I will definitely be buying more of these!
(5/5)
Anon from NC on Sep 05, 2015
This is possibly one of the best snugger fit condoms I've tried. First time I used this was from the snugger fit sampler and I was sold. Will be buying more
(3/5)
Dan from Canada on Jun 13, 2015
Tight! I usually wear "normal" sized condoms, but am slightly thinner than average. I have used many Asian condoms and never found them too tight. I did, however, find GLYDE Slimfit noticeably tighter - to the point that I had a red ring around the base. The condom itself felt great and I was able to finish, but it felt good taking it off. If you are of an average or larger size, I would avoid this one.
(5/5)
austin from South Carolina on Apr 15, 2015
Its a very good fitting condom. Also rather thin so it makes sex with a condom a whole lot better. Will purchase these again.
(5/5)
Jorge from Austin,Texas on Apr 07, 2015
This are what me and partner where waiting for , amazing conform and pleasure. Fit perfectly you must give them a try
(4/5)
Anonymous from US on Mar 15, 2015
These were a good condom; nice fit and good sensation. I would chose Beyond Seven Aloe over it though.
(5/5)
Alex from Nebraska on Mar 07, 2015
5 Stars all the way. The Condom fit and felt great. Will definitely be buying more!
(5/5)
Nathan Servilican from Arizona on Nov 15, 2014
My girlfriend and I love the Glyde slimfit, we have also been impressed with the customer service too. The team at Lucky Bloke is always friendly and our orders arrive in a timely fashion. Thank you!
(5/5)
Jim from Canada on Mar 17, 2014
This is a high quality condom. I bought one just to see if it was the right size, but it proved to be too tight. Neither my partner nor I could feel much when using it, since it was so tight. I can tell that it is a good condom, and I like the brand since it is vegan, but it is not the right fit for me.
(5/5)
F.V. from Las Vegas, Nevada on Jan 03, 2013
I'd give it 10 stars. It may have no frills, but it works and it has taken me a lot of time to get here.
(5/5)
Helen H. from Salt Lake City on Jan 03, 2013
We ordered an ultimate small condom sampler to as they say "spice things up". We really liked the new condoms we'd never tried before. It also included the Iron Grip which we've ordered on this site before and liked a lot. I actually reviewed it because we were so relieved to find a condom that really fit. We liked the Glyde slimfit or snugfit too. Totally making a difference in our sex life. Thanx Blokes!! ;)
(5/5)
Liz G. from Houston on Dec 20, 2012
I could really tell a difference in quality with the Glyde Slimfit. The material felt almost luxurious. My husband felt it made a difference in sensation too. We'll definitely buy again.
(4/5)
Eric from New Mexico on Dec 16, 2012
I liked the fit and the upgrade in comfort.
(4/5)
Reviewer 997 | Female | 20-25 from Washington, USA on Nov 02, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  A BIT TIGHT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you use this condom again? YES
Would you buy this condom again? YES

My partner said it was a bit snug around the base of his penis, but that was not an obstacle, and he really liked it. Neither of us worried about it slipping off which has happened before with larger condoms.

(4/5)
Reviewer 622 | Female | 30-35 from Texas, USA on Oct 26, 2012

I normally buy SMALLER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

(5/5)
Reviewer 253 | Male | 35-40 from Colorado, USA on Oct 21, 2012

I normally buy SMALLER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

(5/5)
Reviewer 382 | Male | 30-35 from Idaho, USA on Oct 16, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  A BIT TIGHT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you use this condom again? YES
Would you buy this condom again? YES

While I said it was slightly tight, I really mean it was snug - but that was not a bad thing! Glyde slimfit is a great condom! The latex felt like a luxury. This is my new favorite condom!

(5/5)
Reviewer 382 | Male | 30-35 from Idaho, USA on Oct 16, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  A BIT TIGHT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you use this condom again? YES
Would you buy this condom again? YES

While I said it was slightly tight, I really mean it was snug - but that was not a bad thing! Glyde slimfit is a great condom! The latex felt like a luxury. This is my new favorite condom!

(4/5)
Reviewer 185 | Male | 20-25 from CANADA on Oct 15, 2012

I normally buy SMALLER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

(5/5)
Reviewer 599 | Male | 30-35 from Florida, USA on Oct 01, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  PERFECT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you use this condom again? YES
Would you buy this condom again? YES

I found the secure fit a huge relief. I hadn't tried smaller condoms before because I didn't even know there was such a thing. Using Glyde Slimfit was officially the first time I didn't have my mind on the condom and could 100% focus on sex. Amazing!

(4/5)
Reviewer 322 | Male | 18-24 from California, USA on Sep 28, 2012

I normally buy SMALLER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

(4/5)
Reviewer 690 | Male | 20-25 from Ohio, USA on Sep 22, 2012

I normally buy SMALLER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

(5/5)
Reviewer 882 | Female | 20-25 from Maryland, USA on Sep 22, 2012

I normally buy SMALLER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

(5/5)
Reviewer 93 | Male | 25-30 from North Carolina, USA on Sep 15, 2012

I normally buy SMALLER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you use this condom again? YES
Would you buy this condom again? YES

LOVED THIS CONDOM! (Also love the Strawberry Slimfit!!) So excited to find out about Glyde! A much better experiece for me than the other brands I've tried.

(5/5)
Reviewer 648 | Male | 25-30 from California, USA on Aug 22, 2012

I normally buy SMALLER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

(5/5)
Reviewer 499 | Male | 35-40 from Massachusetts, USA on Aug 13, 2012

I normally buy SMALLER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

(5/5)
Reviewer 779 | Female | 30-35 from New York, USA on Jul 31, 2012

I normally buy SMALLER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you use this condom again? YES
Would you buy this condom again? YES

This condom is life changing! Slipping and sliding condoms caused a lot of turmoil in our sex life. We're so relieved to have this great option. Thanks, Glyde and Lucky Bloke!

Scroll to top