Log-in
Create Account
Search

Kimono | Textured

10 reviews

By Kimono

$1.19
- +

Size: M - Medium / Standard Fit / Textured / Latex



Ultrathin. Ribbed. Studded. Fun.
Kimono MicroThin Ribbed + Sensi-Dots (aka Kimono Textured) is the ultimate in Japanese innovation. The best of three worlds begins with an ultrathin condom that is both ribbed and studded to provide each partner with heightened sensation. The condom has dozens of ribs and hundreds of Sensi-Dots to increase friction and provide maximum stimulation. Kimono has once again produced a very sophisticated, reliable, and ultrathin premium latex condom.

SIZING TIP: if you require a more tailored fit, but desire Japanese latex technology, try Beyond Seven condoms.

PERFORMANCE TIP:  ULTRATHIN condoms require additional lubricant to enhance pleasure and safety (reduce breaking).

See more: Condoms
Reviews
4.5 out of 5, based on 10 reviews
(5/5)
Jay from Virginia on Mar 10, 2015
Kimono makes some very thin condoms! We really enjoyed using these
(5/5)
Marjie & Jer from California on May 04, 2014
This one was really nice.
My partner said he didn't like the texture, but he doesn't like any texture in general.
I liked it.
It is sleek, sexy, sensual, pleasurable and the texture is great.
Also, its lubrication last longer than most condom. Which is a great plus for me!
Love it!
(4/5)
Ryu from US on Feb 23, 2013
These are the condoms we use when we feel like using 'something different.' Our usual condoms are the Trojan Ultrathins, which allow for a very 'natural' feel, but that's all they advertise. When we want something different, and are bored with the 'natural feel' of those, we reach for these condoms. They are a bit thicker, but they also have a very nice, subtle texture and a VERY different shape. I have never had one break, they look classy, and I have never had an issue with them drying out. While the thickness makes them feel less 'natural,' that's one of the reasons that we reach for these condoms.
(4/5)
Reviewer 898 | Male | 35-40 from Louisiana, USA on Jun 27, 2012

I normally buy LARGER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  A BIT TIGHT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you use this condom again? YES
Would you buy this condom again? YES

This was the first condom we tried in the pack and it was a great choice!

(5/5)
Reviewer 221 | Female | 25-30 from Wyoming, USA on Jun 14, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  PERFECT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you use this condom again? YES
Would you buy this condom again? YES

We found a lot of the textured condoms were very thick, thus, the Kimono Textured's thinness was a welcome surprise! We did need to add lube though. Still great experience.

(5/5)
Reviewer 658 | Male | 25-30 from Texas, USA on Jun 12, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  PERFECT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

(4/5)
Reviewer 805 | Male | 20-25 from BELGIUM on Jun 10, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  PERFECT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? MAYBE

(3/5)
Reviewer 763 | Male | 35-40 from New York, USA on Jun 04, 2012

I normally buy LARGER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  VERY TIGHT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★

Would you use this condom again? YES
Would you buy this condom again? YES

We really wanted to try this condom figuring thin + texture would = "wow"! In the end, it was too tight for me to get the full enjoyment.

(5/5)
Reviewer 77 | Female | 25-30 from Alaska, USA on Jun 01, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  PERFECT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

(5/5)
Reviewer 33 | Male | 25-30 from Oregon, USA on May 28, 2012

I normally buy LARGER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you use this condom again? YES
Would you buy this condom again? YES

Fun ride!!

Scroll to top