Create Account

Lifestyles | SKYN Extra Studded

13 reviews

By LifeStyles

- +

Size: M - Medium / Standard Fit / Non-Latex / Polyisoprene

Condom Innovation, Indeed. For Your Ultimate Pleasure.

Last year, when the good people at Lifestyles told us (on the down-low) they were going to introduce this new masterpiece in condom innovation: SKYN Intense Real Feel (now re-named SKYN Extra Studded), it was hard not to shout about it from the rooftops.

A bit dramatic you think? Well then, you've likely never tried a polyisoprene* condom.  New condom materials (read: non-latex condoms) are the next direction for increased safer sex pleasure. And mind you, you don't need a latex sensitivity to begin enjoying the Lifestyles SKYN line.

SKYN Extra Studded is what happens when LifeStyles takes their already fantastic non-latex condom, SKYN, and adds a wave pattern of texture – Intensely deep studs on the areas along the condom that (studies have shown) maximize stimulation and pleasure.

*Polyisoprene – a scientifically formulated non-latex material that offers the strength of latex while delivering ultimate sensitivity – provides a softer, more natural feel than latex. While polyisoprene condoms are ideal for people with latex allergies or latex sensitivities, many couples prefer them to latex condoms altogether.

Lifestyles (aka Manix in Europe and Ansell in Australia) are produced to the highest global standards. 

See more: Condoms
4.7 out of 5, based on 13 reviews
Anonymous from Anonymous on May 01, 2016
They filled out their purpose, I was able to have sex. But on the other hand the lunrication went away after a few minutes, and the ridges started to feel painful after a few minutes as well. When both of us finished it was not very pleasant. We bought this product because the reviews were good, but we were wrong. I'm not going to buy these again.
1213 from Japan on Mar 05, 2016
Pretty excellent. Loved the Love the fact that it's not latex, even though we're not allergic. Buying more today.
Lisa from Boston on Aug 24, 2015
4.5 stars, like this brand and the ridges seemed like a bonus. I didn't really feel them, only when I touched my partner. My partner also only felt the ridges when he put it on. It's comparable to the others in the line, really nice fit and works really well, no slipage!
Anon from San Diego on Jul 22, 2015
Very pleased with these. My first non latex condom, not sure what to expect but they were great!
Craig K. from Wisconsin on Mar 18, 2015
Great condom, awesome feel! Most importantly she loves them! I need to get me some more.
Thanks Lucky bloke
Italo from Chile on Feb 05, 2015
Great condoms! Great sensations! Nice experience! I totally recomend this condoms!It's like nothing in there!
Ana from Estonia on Dec 07, 2014
Great condom, no smell at all, regular shape maybe we needed it to be slightly larger. Textures were good, also it transfers the body heat. Very good one!(I like the design of the brand) "Success!"
Erika from West Point, MS on Oct 04, 2014
Hands down the best condom ever. My boyfriend had to check a few times to make sure it was still on because he could not feel it there. We both have a latex allergy and most condoms you can not feel the studs. With the Skyn intense feel I could feel every ridge. This condom is so awesome I will definitely buy again and again!
Michael from Colorado on Sep 05, 2014
The SKYN Intense Feel was a great condom! The non-latex material was ultra-sensitve and the subtle ribs/studs put it over the top. My only complaint is that Lifestyles / SKYN needs to make this condom in a large size.
RY from Canada on Aug 07, 2014
I really was not sure what to expect from this condom as I have tried ones that are supposedly similar. I had heard a lot of positive things and decided to give it a try with my last order. I was absolutely not disappointed and neither was my partner. It really didn't feel like I was wearing much at all, and just like the last reviewer, I felt the need to check if it was still on. At the very least this condom is worth a try.
Courtney from Illinois on Jul 17, 2014
We tried the regular SKYN condom & loved it, and then we found this one. Not only did this condom feel incredible, my boyfriend said he felt like there was nothing there (he even had to check a few times). The texture on it isn't terribly noticeable, at least to me, but my boyfriend said he could definitely feel it. I will absolutely be purchasing this one again...and again...and again...
C4 from DFW on Jul 01, 2014
I initially purchased the Sampler pack from Lucky Bloke. I was incredibly frustrated with the condoms available at stores. Primarily the smell, completely killed the moments. Also sizing and quality were issues. I researched online to find Lucky Bloke and not for sure what would work I purchased the Sampler pack. Amongst them were the Skyn. These were drastically different in terms of essentially not knowing they were even there. There was no linger a smell, sizing was perfect and no breakage. The feel is incredible; I will say they are a bit thick which helps in the sensitivity area.
jer and marjie from los angeles on Jun 21, 2014
Greatest invention since the wheel!!!

Our favorite was LifeStyle extra lubricated until this AMAZING condom came around!
The extra lub did dry out after a while (we would like to specify: a while, not a few minutes) which is still better than any other condom out there but Intense Feel doesn't dry out at all!
It last, last and last! Like the battery Bunny...
It feels like there is nothing on at all, no exaggeration!
My partner says it makes everything "tighter" for him (the bumps on the sides feel like they are causing friction that enhance his feeling of...me).
For me, I don't really feel the bumps, but i don't mind at all because it just feel like there is no condom at all, it is so sensual, sensitive, i really forget it is there as soon as he has it on.
It makes sex scrumptious, intense, a unique sensation....
Scroll to top