Log-in
Create Account
Search

ONE | The Legend

22 reviews

By ONE

$1.09
- +

Size: L - Larger Fit / Standard / Latex


Bigger. Wider. Longer.

ONE The Legend is wider and longer than a standard condom, allowing endowed men to reach their peak performance in ultimate safety and comfort. A unique, easy-roll shape features a little extra breathing room at the base and tip to enhance comfort. ONE has ensured a secure fit in the middle, so you can push your sexual limits with confidence. When choosing ONE you’re helping people in need. A portion of every purchase supports HIV/AIDS prevention and treatment efforts in Africa.

See more: Condoms
Reviews
4.6 out of 5, based on 22 reviews
(5/5)
Madison from Dallas, Tx on Nov 20, 2016
Great condom. Finally found a condom with has the length and width to fit my boyfriend. He likes the feeling as well.
(5/5)
Stanley from Arizona on Jan 02, 2016
I was happy that I found this condom. The head room is the best of all condoms I have found.
(3/5)
User 69 from USA on Oct 14, 2015
I must say that this review is based on my super thick girth and 7 inch lenght. Very nice condom....Could be slightly thinner. The principal issue is that it is still too tight for me, since I am at the top range of girth. That is an issue still with most condoms except Magnum, but magnum is also very thick and feels like one is wearing a dishwashing glove... and blocks sensitivity. However, For normal, not so thick, girth men this condom should be killer!...
(5/5)
J-man from WA, USA on Jul 29, 2015
Great, great, great. That's all I can say. My partner and I have been using standard ultrathin condoms for years, and the first time we tried these, it was an eye-opening experience. No more pain or discomfort trying to put them on, and the tapered fit really works. 10/10
(4/5)
David Lindsey from United States on May 18, 2015
Nice condom with the room that is needed.
(5/5)
Chris Stroud from United States on Apr 14, 2015
These condoms feel great, I looked for a long time for a condom that fit and finally received one of these in a sampler pack here.
(5/5)
Karyne from NC on Feb 11, 2015
So, last night we tried our second ONE condom.We tried one before, loved it but second test's are always the most telling. Best condom ever. Seriously. Not just for him, since he's larger and his proportional size never seemed to fit well in all the condoms we've tried(Over twenty different ones). So he loved the fit, there is no real latex smell at all and the heat transfer between he and I is electric. I've never been one to actually come close to organism during intercourse, just not the way to nirvana for me, and that's not from lack of trying on either his part or mine. But with the ONE, I cannot believe how great it feels and how much more stimulation I'm getting. Having a great condom definitely has sparked a new wave of intensity in our love life. The price is great, the condom is great, how could you possibly go wrong? Get one, you won't be sorry.
(5/5)
Karyne from Jacksonvielle, NC on Feb 03, 2015
Outstanding condom. My hubby is larger, just a genetic thing nothing to get all worked up about I always say, but when it came to finding larger condoms that actually fit, not just covered the, shall we say, third part of the party, it just wasn't there. We even tried really expensive, non-latex, super duper designed ones that just felt plain icky. AS in alien slime icky. This ONE, literally is THE one that trashes the rest. Not only did it change how my hubby felt in a condom, but it changed the whole darn action of our sex. Here's the best part from a woman's perspective, I could really feel a huge difference(no pun intended) in everything. And feeling is what its all about if you have to use a condom. So if you're looking for a condom that conforms for all the right reasons, this is the ONE to get.
(3/5)
Abrile from United States on Oct 20, 2014
Felt pretty good. Definitely the extra room my boyfriend needed, but it smelled a little weird.
(5/5)
Michael from Colorado on Sep 05, 2014
The Legend is great! The large sizing felt unrestricted and the lubricant keeps going. My only recommendation is that One should make an ultra-sensitive version of the Legend.
(5/5)
Brandy from Jefferson City on Jul 03, 2014
Great condom for my large guy. Well lubricated.
(5/5)
Sabriel from Canada on Apr 14, 2014
This condom fit my partner (who prefers larger-sized condoms) really well. It has a great texture that felt very natural, for both vaginal and anal use. Hardly any smell, and it comes with a great quality lubricant.
(5/5)
Merp from Ashland on Apr 01, 2013
This condom had great lubricate and my partner didnt complain about the size being to tight.
(5/5)
Bradfrog from Ohio on Feb 21, 2013
Love this condom! Fits great and love the pictures on the package!! :)
(5/5)
Reviewer 432 | Male | 30-35 from CANADA on Jun 27, 2012

I normally buy LARGER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★ SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Felt GREAT fit GREAT. Really loved the Legend condom. Excited to learn about ONE condoms.


(4/5)
Reviewer 116 | Male | 25-30 from Texas, USA on Jun 22, 2012

I normally buy LARGER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  A BIT TIGHT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★ SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

I found One's The Legend a bit tighter than my usual condom, but it really wasn't a bad thing once we got going. Overall, great experience.


(5/5)
Reviewer 491 | Male | 25-30 from California, USA on Jun 18, 2012

I normally buy LARGERcondoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

(5/5)
Reviewer 894 | Female | 25-30 from Colorado, USA on Jun 16, 2012

I normally buy LARGERcondoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

(5/5)
Reviewer 491 | Male | 25-30 from California, USA on Jun 16, 2012

I normally buy LARGERcondoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

(4/5)
Reviewer 379 | Male | 20-25 from Pennsylvania, USA on Jun 11, 2012

I normally buy LARGERcondoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? MAYBE

(4/5)
Reviewer 675 | Female | 25-30 from Florida, USA on Jun 10, 2012

I normally buy LARGER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  A BIT TIGHT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★ SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

My BF said it was a tiny bit too tight. However, he also said he'd use it again. I would too!


(5/5)
Reviewer 104 | Male | 20-25 from ARGENTINA on Jun 06, 2012

I normally buy LARGERcondoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Scroll to top