Log-in
Create Account
Search

ONE | ZERO (ZeroThin)

15 reviews

By ONE

$1.29
- +

Size: M - Medium / Standard Fit / Ultrathin / Latex



Much Less is Much More. 

ONE ZeroThin is a fusion of advanced product design and condom technology. ZERO condoms are 25% thinner than ONE's standard condoms, so you can feel closer to your partner than ever before. ONE has also added some extra room at the base and tip for maximum comfort, and a secure fit in the middle so you can push your sexual limits with confidence. This condom is so advanced, you'll barely know its there! When choosing ONE you’re helping people in need. A portion of every purchase supports HIV/AIDS prevention and treatment efforts in Africa.

SIZING TIP: if you require a more tailored fit, but desire advanced ULTRATHIN technology, try Beyond Seven condoms.

PERFORMANCE TIP:  ULTRATHIN condoms require additional lubricant to enhance pleasure and safety (reduce breaking).


See more: Condoms
Reviews
4.7 out of 5, based on 15 reviews
(5/5)
Jake from Ireland on Jan 12, 2016
So far this was the best feeling condom I have tried, it's an amazing fit and doesn't feel rubbery or plasticky then used. I think it was the first time in my life I actually enjoyed sex with a condom more than without one! Highly recommend!
(5/5)
Andy from UK on Jul 16, 2015
Just bloody brilliant condoms. I'm a big fan of One, and these and the 'Senstive' kind are a must buy. Feel amazing. So much better than other big brands. And a circular packet, which is novel!
(5/5)
Tom from United States on Jan 28, 2015
Love "One" brand in general and these are very thin and comfortable. I wear medium and these fit well.
(4/5)
Ben from Australia on Jun 22, 2014
This is a very good condom, and with a sexier name and packaging than the Durex Extra Sensitive, with which it otherwise is pretty comparable. The Durex is slightly bigger at the base and head - they're both pretty standard midshaft - and maybe very slightly more sensitive. But there's not much difference, so you may prefer this.
(5/5)
Courtney from Illinois on Jun 22, 2014
I am so glad I stumbled upon thecondomreview, because it's definitely changed my (& especially my boyfriend's!) condom experience. ONE ZERO is in my top 3 list, & for good reason...it's thin enough to let you feel like nothing is there, but strong enough to make you feel safe, & overall just feels wonderful. I'm kinda iffy on ONE condoms in general (only because we found a few that just didn't work for us), but this one is certainly worth investing in. We love it!
(5/5)
Jeffrey from Boston, MA on May 15, 2013
My love of One condoms expands every time I try another one of their products. The One Zero is my favorite, and I've tried many of them! Feels really like nothing and so smooth and silky. My one complaint is that I was a little disappointed in the wrapper. I'd love to see these condoms in one of their unique wrappers. While this condom is worth buying and using on it's own merits, it's also a less expensive alternative to the ultra thin Japanese brands. As with any ultra thin condom make sure you add lube.
(5/5)
Reviewer 768 | Male | 25-30 from California, USA on Jun 30, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUMcondoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

(5/5)
Reviewer 43 | Female | 25-30 from Colorado, USA on Jun 26, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUMcondoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

(5/5)
Reviewer 605 | Male | 20-25 from Pennsylvania, USA on Jun 26, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

The One Zero condom is going to give Japanese condoms a run for their money. Totally sensitive. We used extra lube as instructed by Lucky Bloke and it made the experience so slick. God, we love this condom review!!


(4/5)
Reviewer 423 | Male | 25-30 from Florida, USA on Jun 24, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUMcondoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

(4/5)
Reviewer 310 | Female | 25-30 from Idaho, USA on Jun 21, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUMcondoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

(4/5)
Reviewer 316 | Male | 20-25 from CANADA on Jun 12, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUMcondoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

(5/5)
Reviewer 888 | Female | 20-25 from CANADA on Jun 10, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

We have found so many truly superior condoms during this review. Each one seems to get better! The Zero condom is no exception. So thin and super comfortable. Wow!


(4/5)
Reviewer 518 | Male | 25-30 from Connecticut, USA on Jun 10, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUMcondoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

(5/5)
Reviewer 56 | Male | 20-25 from Maine, USA on Jun 04, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUMcondoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Scroll to top