Log-in
Create Account
Search

Durex | Extra Sensitive

10 reviews

By Durex

$1.09
- +

Size: M - Medium / Standard Fit / Ultrathin / Latex


Sensation with Better, Sleeker Fit
Durex Extra Sensitive is one of the most sensitive, ultra-thinnest condoms in the Durex line. Extra Sensitive condoms have a slightly wider tip for a better fit, are lightly lubricated, and are easy to put on. This is a good choice for those who require a standard fit, appreciate the heightened sensitivity, and seek the protection that comes with Durex –the world’s largest condom manufacturer.

PERFORMANCE TIP:  ULTRATHIN condoms require additional lubricant to enhance pleasure and safety (reduce breakage).

See more: Condoms
Reviews
3.6 out of 5, based on 10 reviews
(4/5)
Abrile from California, USA on Jan 16, 2016
This has been one of my go-to condoms for a while (especially when I have to buy in stores where selection isn't great). Nothing particularly special about them, but they're a good standard fit, good sensitivity, and generally inoffensive to partners. For a good basic condom, can't really go wrong with these.
(1/5)
Angel from Chicago on Jun 28, 2014
Terrible.
(5/5)
Lily from Colorado on Feb 26, 2013
This condom is extra thin, well lubricated and transmits body heat well. It has a great fit and is my favorite go to condom for when I want to feel everything.
(3/5)
Reviewer 74 | Male | 25-30 from California, USA on Oct 06, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? MAYBE
Would you BUY this condom again? NO

(5/5)
Reviewer 900 | Female | 25-30 from California, USA on Sep 01, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you use this condom again? YES
Would you buy this condom again? YES

I felt that it was very soft to the touch and when using made me feel closer to my partner.

(4/5)
Reviewer 633 | Female | 25-30 from New York, USA on Jul 29, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? MAYBE

(3/5)
Reviewer 392 | Female | 30-35 from Texas, USA on Jul 26, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? MAYBE
Would you BUY this condom again? NO

(4/5)
Reviewer 176 | Female | 18-24 from Missouri, USA on Jul 24, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

(3/5)
Reviewer 818 | Male | 40+ from Pennsylvania, USA on Jun 24, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  A BIT LOOSE

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★

Would you use this condom again? MAYBE
Would you buy this condom again? NO

While the condom was named Extra Sensitive, seemed to be no better or worse than other condoms we've used in the past. The feeling was okay and did not hamper our sexual activities.

(4/5)
Reviewer 208 | Male | 30-35 from Vermont, USA on May 24, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? NO

Scroll to top