Log-in
Create Account
Search

TROJAN | Magnum Ecstasy

14 reviews

By TROJAN

$1.39
- +

Size: L - Larger Fit / Pleasure Shaped / Latex


Ecstasy the Magnum Way 

TROJAN Magnum Ecstasy condoms feature a revolutionary design. Their roomy shape allows for better freedom of movement, translating to a more natural experience. TROJAN’s UltraSmooth premium lubricant is inside and outside for increased mutual pleasure. The condoms have a tapered base for a more secure fit and are strategically ribbed for his partner’s ecstatic pleasure. TROJAN, a favorite condom in the US, are manufactured to global standards.

See more: Condoms
Reviews
4.5 out of 5, based on 14 reviews
(4/5)
David Douglas from United States on May 18, 2015
So far the is the best for us. Very nice, surprising response! I didn't feel restricted, we found the shape and sensitivity to be wonderful.
Of course this is always a work in progress.

Thank you very much!
D
(5/5)
Rebecca from Bexhill on sea, England on Aug 04, 2014
My husband and I love these. They are the only condoms he will wear, he was always complaining about the size and shape of other makes. Saying they were uncomfortable and tight. Very happy to have come across these. No loss of feeling for either of us.
Thank you
(5/5)
Reviewer 590 | Female | 20-25 from Maryland, USA on Aug 28, 2012

I normally buy LARGER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

(5/5)
Reviewer 820 | Male | 25-30 from Ohio, USA on Jul 21, 2012

I normally buy LARGER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

(5/5)
Reviewer 424 | Male | 30-35 from SERBIA on Jul 10, 2012

I normally buy LARGER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

At first sight looks like a sock, without the reservoir, it is interesting and unusual form of condoms, which we didnt use earlier. Perfect shape, enlarged at the top where it should be more commotion (this is a good thing!) condom does not create a feeling of pressure, it is perfectly comfortable at some moments I thought that there was no condom! This is the best feeling that you can have during sex, while using a condom. This kind of condoms you should always have with yourself! I would recommend it to anyone to use it. My partner likes it too. :)


(4/5)
Reviewer 387 | Male | 18-24 from Florida, USA on Jul 10, 2012

I normally buy LARGER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

(4/5)
Reviewer 57 | Male | 20-25 from Nebraska, USA on Jul 08, 2012

I normally buy LARGER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

(5/5)
Reviewer 871 | Male | 20-25 from Texas, USA on Jun 17, 2012

I normally buy LARGER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

This seemed thinner than regular Trojan magnums(which is my normal brand). My biggest complaint about condoms is that it's hard to find one that's not too tight. The regular magnums are the right size but they seem a little thick. This magnum extacy fit PERFECT and was thin, had plenty of lube, was easy to open, and felt great. I have found another brand that was a little thinner and had a better sensation, but these were fantastic and I will absolutely use these again!


(4/5)
Reviewer 447 | Female | 25-30 from Pennsylvania, USA on Jun 12, 2012

I normally buy LARGER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

(5/5)
Reviewer 18 | Female | 20-25 from Missouri, USA on Jun 12, 2012

I normally buy LARGER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

My boyfriend has a larger penis but is always shy about about buying "magnum" or "large" condoms because he thinks it seems unnecessary but he immediately expressed how great this condom fit. My boyfriend has never liked Trojan brand condoms but he was really impressed with this one.


(4/5)
Reviewer 619 | Male | 18-24 from CANADA on Jun 06, 2012

I normally buy LARGER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

The size was right, which made my experience more pleasurable than usual. Other than that, this condom was just average in regards to texture, shape, and lubrication. I was a surprised by the lack of a reservoir-tip. I have never used a condom with one. It was nice to finally use a properly-fitting condom. Regular-sized ones are much too tight for me and difficult to get on in the first place. We are loving this review. Thanks, Lucky Bloke!


(4/5)
Reviewer 663 | Female | 25-30 from ICELAND on Jun 02, 2012

I normally buy LARGER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? MAYBE

(4/5)
Reviewer 596 | Male | 40+ from GERMANY on Jun 02, 2012

I normally buy LARGER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Finally, a condom that didn't squeeze and thus reduce pleasure. The shape was great, the lubricant was not sufficient.


(5/5)
Reviewer 34 | Female | 18-24 from California, USA on Jun 01, 2012

I normally buy LARGER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

This may sound stupid but my BF and I argue a lot about condoms. He always complains they hurt and I never believed him. We had no idea that he was wearing the wrong size condom! This has made the biggest difference in our lives. NOW they fit him and he truly does not mind using them. I NEVER thought that was possible. Thank you Lucky Bloke, you have really changed our sex lives for the better!


Scroll to top