Log-in
Create Account
Search

TROJAN | Magnum Thin

12 reviews

By TROJAN

$1.19
- +

Size: L - Larger Fit / Ultrathin / Latex


When Size and Sensitivity Both Matter
TROJAN Magnum Thin is the perfect choice when you need a larger condom but also desire the sensitivity of ultrathin latex. This premium condom provides greater length and width than standard condoms. Magnum Thins are tapered at the base for a secure fit and feature a spacious head for extra comfort. Silky smooth lubricant on the outside enhances enjoyment. TROJAN, a favorite condom in the US, are manufactured to the highest global testing standards.

PERFORMANCE TIP:  ULTRATHIN condoms require additional lubricant to enhance pleasure and safety (reduce breaking).


See more: Condoms
Reviews
4.5 out of 5, based on 12 reviews
(4/5)
David from United States on May 11, 2015
Very, very nice! I finally feel that blood flow is not being restricted, at least not as much as the standard condoms that I am used to using & hated.
We are looking forward to trying Magnum Ecstasy for the increased width. We'll probably wind up going to Magnum XL

Thanks for the gift of the Uberlube!

By4now,
D

(5/5)
Louis from Alabama on Oct 15, 2014
One of the best condoms I've used. The tapered design prevents slippage without constricting the head. Overall this is just a great fitting condom and the thin design feels great.
(4/5)
Amber from ID, USA on Mar 21, 2014
These feel better than the standard magnums. My partner felt the extra room at the head coupled with the thinner material made this condom more comfortable to use than many other styles.
(5/5)
Althea from WV on Apr 04, 2013
This was one of our favorites. Couldn't really feel the condom. The fit was also a plus, and wasn't an issue. Was a great experience!~ Thank You for the new found love of a condom!~
(5/5)
Reviewer 197 | Female | 25-30 from AUSTRALIA on Aug 15, 2012

I normally buy LARGER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

It rolled down all the way to the base! It rolled down easily. It didn't feel like it was going to burst because it was stretched too tightly over the head. BF stated it felt much more comfortable than normal sized condoms. Noticeably thinner than the Trojan Magnum we recently tried, but slightly thicker than other ultrathin condoms we have tried. Overall, however, we both like this one.


(4/5)
Reviewer 218 | Male | 20-25 from New York, USA on Aug 14, 2012

I normally buy LARGER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

(4/5)
Reviewer 917 | Male | 20-25 from Idaho, USA on Aug 11, 2012

I normally buy LARGER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

(5/5)
Reviewer 275 | Male | 25-30 from Wyoming, USA on Aug 10, 2012

I normally buy LARGER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

(5/5)
Reviewer 794 | Male | 25-30 from Arkansas, USA on Aug 09, 2012

I normally buy LARGER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

You can really, really tell the difference between the Magnum and the Magnum Thin. Everything wrong with the Magnum condom is corrected with the Magnum Thin.


(4/5)
Reviewer 569 | Male | 35-40 from Louisiana, USA on Aug 08, 2012

I normally buy LARGER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? MAYBE

(5/5)
Reviewer 148 | Male | 20-25 from Virginia, USA on Aug 07, 2012

I normally buy LARGER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

(4/5)
Reviewer 650 | Female | 20-25 from ARGENTINA on Aug 04, 2012

I normally buy LARGER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Scroll to top