Log-in
Create Account
Search

TROJAN | Magnum XL

19 reviews

By TROJAN

$1.09
- +

Size: L - Larger Fit / Pleasure Shaped / Latex


Is Even More Extra Room Needed?

TROJAN Magnum XL is the perfect choice when you need a larger condom than the traditional Magnum. This premium condom provides greater length and width than standard Magnums. Magnum XLs are tapered at the base for a secure fit and feature a more spacious head for extra comfort. Silky smooth lubricant on the outside enhances enjoyment. TROJAN, a favorite condom in the US, are manufactured to the highest global testing standards.

See more: Condoms
Reviews
4.3 out of 5, based on 19 reviews
(4/5)
Beau from Tampa Bay on Mar 28, 2015
Finally, a condom to fit me! I thought sex HAD to suck for 20+ years until I found Trojan Magnum XLs. Both I and my husband enjoy these larger condoms. Tappin' ass never felt so damn good folks! I, like most everyone else would appreciate a much thinner condom but hey, at least I'm enjoying sex after decades of feeling next to nothing! I grew up in the beginning of the AIDS outbreak and have NEVER had unsafe sex and never will. My health is too important to me to sacrifice the rest of my life for my orgasm, or anyone else's for that matter. If you're business is too big for those "normal" condoms, make this one your first stop in your search for enjoyable sex!
(4/5)
Jake from Montreal on Feb 07, 2015
Pretty good.
(5/5)
Brad Zachland from Canada on Aug 22, 2014
This worked very well for me! FInally a condom that doesnt strangle thy beast that hangeth between my legs.

Safe sex never felt so good!
(5/5)
Nikolay from Russia on Jul 29, 2014
A good option if the size is greater than average - for a small price.
(4/5)
Brandy from Jefferson City on Jul 03, 2014
Condom worked well for my very large guy. It could of been a lil thinner but still worked fine. Overall a good condom.
(4/5)
Amber from Rexburg, ID on Mar 21, 2014
This condom is a pretty standard large condom, but a little too thick for our liking. It's neither our most nor least favorite of the larger condoms we have tried.
(4/5)
matters of girth from San Diago on Jan 28, 2014
Fits better than anything else when you're just a bit more hung than the pack. A little thicker rubber than I'd like and too narrow at the base. Wish it was made from polyisopropylene....
(4/5)
Gwen from Poughkeepsie, NY on Apr 07, 2013
It's a pretty average large condom - average amount of lube and everything. Fine for normal, everyday use!
(5/5)
Reviewer 18 | Female | 25-30 from Missouri, USA on Sep 12, 2012

I normally buy LARGER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

This condom was perfect size! My boyfriend never wanted to buy Magnums or anything XL condoms because he figured all condoms stretch so he didn't need to be arrogant and buy XL condoms. However, as soon as he put it on he just said "wow, this fits perfectly" It covered his whole shaft and he loved it. When my boyfriend held it, it originally thought it felt like way too much rubber, but it ended up fitting perfectly. Thank you!


(5/5)
Reviewer 590 | Female | 20-25 from Maryland, USA on Aug 28, 2012

I normally buy LARGER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

(4/5)
Reviewer 459 | Male | 20-25 from California, USA on Aug 11, 2012

I normally buy LARGER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

(3/5)
Reviewer 867 | Male | 35-40 from South Dakota, USA on Aug 11, 2012

I normally buy LARGER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  A BIT LOOSE

SMELL★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? MAYBE
Would you BUY this condom again? NO

(5/5)
Reviewer 871 | Male | 20-25 from Texas, USA on Aug 08, 2012

I normally buy LARGER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

I usually use regular magnums but this fit much better. This is the best fitting condom I have ever tried in my life. The best thing about this condom is that it fit so well. I feel like most condoms I try are too small and cut off circulation and are uncomfortable because of a poor fit. Also, others are difficult to put in because they probably aren't the right size. This magnum XL was awesome because it was easy to open, easy to put on, and felt very comfortable. I do wish it was a little thinner though.


(4/5)
Reviewer 886 | Male | 40+ from Nevada, USA on Aug 06, 2012

I normally buy LARGER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? MAYBE

(5/5)
Reviewer 623 | Female | 20-25 from North Carolina, USA on Aug 01, 2012

I normally buy LARGER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Much longer and according to my partner, the most comfortable of any he's ever worn.


(4/5)
Reviewer 811 | Female | 20-25 from Vermont, USA on Jul 15, 2012

I normally buy LARGER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? MAYBE

(4/5)
Reviewer 758 | Male | 20-25 from Texas, USA on Jul 12, 2012

I normally buy LARGER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  A BIT LOOSE

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? MAYBE
Would you BUY this condom again? MAYBE

This was a little too loose for me. I tried one before and it seemed right but is time it felt a little baggy. It had some lube but we like more so we added more of our own.


(4/5)
Reviewer 544 | Male | 20-25 from Colorado, USA on Jul 10, 2012

I normally buy LARGER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  A BIT LOOSE

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? MAYBE

(5/5)
Reviewer 651 | Male | 18-24 from California, USA on Jul 09, 2012

I normally buy LARGER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Looked really big. Fit really well!


Scroll to top