Log-in
Create Account
Search

TROJAN | Stimulations Ecstasy

16 reviews

By TROJAN

$1.39
- +

Size: M - Medium / Standard - More Headroom / Textured / Latex


Ultimate Pleasure, Double Ribbed Ecstasy 
TROJAN Stimulations Ecstasy (formerly Ultra Ribbed Ecstasy) condoms feature a revolutionary design. The extra roomy shape at the top allows for better freedom of movement and a more natural experience. TROJAN’s UltraSmooth premium lubricant is inside and outside for increased mutual pleasure. They have a stimulating ultra-ribbed and tapered base for a more secure fit and are strategically ribbed (again) on the top for ecstatic pleasure.
See more: Condoms
Reviews
4.3 out of 5, based on 16 reviews
(5/5)
Dave from NY on Nov 02, 2015
These almost make me want to buy stock in Trojan! We both enjoyed them very much. Just great!
D
(5/5)
Jay from Virginia on Mar 10, 2015
I usually use trojan standard condoms but wanted to mix it up. These worked and fit great
(5/5)
Michael from Colorado on Sep 05, 2014
We loved the pronounced ribs. I usually buy larger condoms, so the extra headroom with this condom was perfect. I will definitely buy more.
(5/5)
Helen from NYC on Mar 05, 2013
This condom (and the Ecstasy Her Pleasure) are both fantastic. Otherwise, I actually really dislike Trojan condoms in general and would prefer something by Okamoto, Glyde, or Kimono. But the Ecstasy is fun when you want to change it up.
(5/5)
DH from Portland, OR on Mar 05, 2013
This is definitely my favourite condom. It's big enough for me and has the head room I need, and my girlfriend loves the extra lubrication and ridges.
(2/5)
Gwen from Poughkeepsie, NY on Feb 23, 2013
I didn't like this condom. My partner (male) seemed to enjoy it more than I did, but neither of us thought it was very nice. It was too thick and lubricated for our liking!
(4/5)
Reviewer 773 | Male | 25-30 from New Jersey, USA on Aug 28, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

(4/5)
Reviewer 370 | Male | 18-24 from California, USA on Aug 24, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

The Trojan Ecstasy looked a little funny, but it felt great! :D


(5/5)
Reviewer 302 | Female | 20-25 from CANADA on Aug 20, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

(5/5)
Reviewer 555 | Male | 35-40 from GERMANY on Aug 16, 2012

I normally buy LARGER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★ #9733
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ #9733
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ #9733

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

The Trojan Ecstasy condom is perfect for me! I am thrilled with its dimensions and shape! :) it's awesome! Best of the best I've ever used! I think its enough! :) Thank goodness for Lucky Bloke shipping to Europe as it's a shame we can not find them in our country!


(3/5)
Reviewer 636 | Male | 20-25 from Illinois, USA on Aug 15, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  A BIT LOOSE

SMELL★ ★ ★ MATERIAL
★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ 𗰵
TEXTURE★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? MAYBE
Would you BUY this condom again? NO

It was a bit loose at the top, as the ecstasy style is supposed to be, however this made the ribbed effect basically useless. Just no need for the ribbed on this condom, it doesn't work. Might as well just be normal.


(5/5)
Reviewer 992 | Male | 40+ from Connecticut, USA on Aug 11, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

My partner wore the condom and he liked the fact it had no reservoir tip on the end. It was like wearing nothing.


(4/5)
Reviewer 184 | Male | 20-25 from Texas, USA on Aug 09, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

(4/5)
Reviewer 738 | Male | 30-35 from Ohio, USA on Aug 08, 2012

I normally buy LARGER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

(4/5)
Reviewer 654 | Female | 20-25 from FINLAND on Aug 01, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? MAYBE

(3/5)
Reviewer 812 | Male | 40+ from NEW ZEALAND on Aug 01, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  A BIT LOOSE

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ MATERIAL
★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ SENSITIVITY
★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ 𗰵
TEXTURE★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? NO
Would you BUY this condom again? NO

The Trojan Ecstasy (Ribbed) was a very weird shape, no fun to use and would not refer to any one I know - sorry!


Scroll to top