Log-in
Create Account
Search

Japanese Ultrathin Condom Sampler

9 reviews

By Lucky Bloke: Global Condom Experts

$7.99
- +


The Ultimate Japanese ULTRATHIN Sampler!

Lucky Bloke offers the perfect introduction to the very best ULTRATHIN latex condoms available. Our Japanese Ultrathin Sampler (note: Medium/Standard size) offers a fantastic range of premium condom styles for your pleasure. Explore styles that include 6, 12 or 24 best selling condoms from brands like Okamoto, Kimono, Beyond Seven, Crown, and TROJAN's only Japanese condom: BareSkin. A perfect starting point when you just can't decide which great ultrathin condoms to order first.  Samplers May Vary Slightly From Photos to Offer Larger Range of Top-Rated Condoms.

NOTE: Order 12 or 24 pack samplers for greater variety AND ENJOY SEXY QUANTITY DISCOUNTS!!

PERFORMANCE TIP:  ULTRATHIN condoms require additional lubricant to enhance pleasure and safety (reduce breaking).

See more: Condoms
Reviews
5 out of 5, based on 9 reviews
(5/5)
Anonymous from Michigan on Sep 27, 2015
Best way to find out what you like. Personally the Kimono Miro thin w/ aqua lube was AWESOME!
(5/5)
Jason from PA on Sep 01, 2015
Great variety of great product! Definitely use lube though!!!
(5/5)
Anonymous from Canada on Aug 27, 2015
This sampler is a great way of trying out different condoms without having to buy the whole package! Never going back to drug store and purchase a whole package again.
(5/5)
Texas gal from Texas on Aug 27, 2015
Decided there had to be better condims out there than.what the drugstores offer. So glad we found lucky bloke. Excellent sampler pack.
(5/5)
Anonymous from United States on Apr 28, 2015
So happy my boyfriend suggested ordering a condom sampler. This was a great value, and I got to try a bunch of condom brands I had never heard of! I will definitely be ordering some of the condoms I received in this sampler, and samplers from Lucky Bloke in the future!
(5/5)
Issac from NY on Nov 15, 2014
This is an excellent option for a condom sampler. I was also happy to see that they didn't skimp and sent some of the more expensive condom options too. I might not have opted to buy them myself individually, but I have changed my mind the Okamoto 004 is worth ever cent. What a sweet ride.
(5/5)
Oliver from Germany on Apr 17, 2013
What can I say about this product ? : A perfect goody bag of assorted condoms for your personal pleasure !
(5/5)
Haven P. from New Jersey on Dec 25, 2012
I LOVE JAPANESE CONDOMS. They are totally different and better than your average condom. When you hear you can barely tell they are there that is really true.
(5/5)
Paul F. from Canada on Dec 17, 2012
I never thought of buying a condom sampler. Can't believe it never ocurred to me, but this was a great choice. Really high end condoms. Loved it.
Scroll to top