Log-in
Create Account
Search

GLYDE | Maxi

25 reviews

By GLYDE

$1.29
- +

Size: L - Larger Fit / Ultrathin / Latex



When a Fair Trade, Vegan Condom Matters

GLYDE Maxi condoms are the result of patented technology for ultrathin latex condom production; they maximize sensation for both partners, while never compromising strength or reliability. A socially engaged Australian brand for 20+ years, GLYDE surpasses international quality standards with this comfortable, premium condom for the connoisseur who requires more room. These are truly superior condoms.

See more: Condoms
Reviews
4.7 out of 5, based on 25 reviews
(4/5)
User 69 from USA on Oct 14, 2015
Slightly more girth room than Legend. Still too tight , specially at the base for me. I have top tier girth and 7" lenght ( the condom lenght is a bit short since I ejaculate a lot and need to keep more room at the tip.). Thickness is OK. Should be wonderful for not as thick men. Nevertheless it is easy to remove fast for facials or ejaculatiing externally. Recommended.
(5/5)
jordan from florida on Sep 23, 2015
these are great!!
(5/5)
N from CA on Sep 05, 2015
Feels amazing! Loved the extra room!
(5/5)
RD Marks from Ennis MT on May 27, 2015
How can a condom ever get 5 stars...These big babies are actually large enough and they fit They are indestructible. Add lube and they are almost like nothing there. Finally found my match!
(5/5)
PascalE from somwhere over the Rainbow on Jan 10, 2015
Simply the best!!! The GLYDE | Maxi - is more nicely a sex only without condom. GLYDE | Maxi is the best condom we for me ever had. In search of a suitable condom for my sex partner and me I have GLYDE | Maxi half a year ago on the Internet found and ordered. My sex partner was surprised very much as me to him first sometimes a GLYDE | Maxi has put, it fits him like tailor-made, he does not feel it st not at all. For myself the quality of the condom is also very important, my vagina is produced artificially and very closely get, I was operated five years ago. With my current partner I would not like to renounce a condom, because he is only my sex partner. The coating is also so good that we need no additional lubricant, neither with the vaginal traffic nor with the anal intercourse. With this condom is real almost no difference to without condom, it is simply perfect. We have tried before it some other thin XL condoms, however, no condom was virtually GLYDE | Maxi
(5/5)
Matt from New York on Dec 17, 2014
I'm a little girthy, not Coke can girthy, but enough that normal condoms are just too tight. I've ordered and tried almost all the large condoms Lucky Bloke sells trying to find one that's thin enough and not too tight. I knew this was the one I'd been searching for when, during sex, my girlfriend said, "Oooh, which is this one?!" It's been the best for both of us, so I'm putting in a large order.
(5/5)
Brandy from Jefferson City on Jul 03, 2014
Love love love this condom for my large guy. He had no complaints about how it fit. Will definitely use again.
(5/5)
Jamie and Mike from Carlbad, CA on Mar 21, 2014
Wife: Thrilled to find a condom that actually fit my husband and felt very natural to me. Husband: WOW Fit great and felt comfortable. This is the LARGEST condom I have found in circumference and the only one that fit so I will be buying stock in this condom. :) Have Fun!
(3/5)
Amber from Rexburg, ID on Mar 21, 2014
This condom, like other large vegan condoms we have tried, is the same width through the whole condom. While this style works for some men, my partner prefers styles with more head room. Not a bad condom, but not one we will be using again either.
(4/5)
Reviewer 549 | Male | 25-30 from CANADA on Nov 02, 2012

I normally buy LARGER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you use this condom again? YES
Would you buy this condom again? YES

Like that Glyde is an ethical brand. Especially like the cool tag line, "Safer sex never felt so good." I'd have to agree! :P

(5/5)
Reviewer 210 | Male | 20-25 from California, USA on Nov 02, 2012

I normally buy LARGER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

(5/5)
Reviewer 383 | Male | 35-40 from California, USA on Oct 31, 2012

I normally buy LARGER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

(4/5)
Reviewer 662 | Female | 18-24 from CANADA on Oct 29, 2012

I normally buy LARGERcondoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

(5/5)
Reviewer 708 | Male | 40+ from Colorado, USA on Oct 28, 2012

I normally buy LARGERcondoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

(5/5)
Reviewer 135 | Female | 30-35 from AUSTRALIA on Oct 24, 2012

I normally buy LARGERcondoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you use this condom again? YES
Would you buy this condom again? YES

Perfect fit. Quite a nice condom.

(5/5)
Reviewer 166 | Male | 20-25 from Minnesota, USA on Oct 20, 2012

I normally buy LARGERcondoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

(5/5)
Reviewer 716 | Female | 20-25 from Connecticut, USA on Oct 18, 2012

I normally buy LARGERcondoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

(5/5)
Reviewer 232 | Male | 20-25 from New Hampshire, USA on Oct 18, 2012

I normally buy LARGERcondoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

(5/5)
Reviewer 474 | Male | 30-35 from New York, USA on Oct 12, 2012

I normally buy LARGERcondoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you use this condom again? YES
Would you buy this condom again? YES

I like that it's actually Vegan "Certified" by well known international organizations, not just "Vegan Friendly" like other boutique brands. I also appreciate the Fair Trade and Ethical foundation of the business. I actually have been a long time fan of Glyde and was happy (but not surprised) to see them included in the Global Condom Review. Glyde is an exceptional condom and company.

(4/5)
Reviewer 950 | Female | 20-25 from Wisconsin, USA on Oct 02, 2012

I normally buy LARGERcondoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

(4/5)
Reviewer 887 | Male | 30-35 from New Hampshire, USA on Oct 01, 2012

I normally buy LARGERcondoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

(4/5)
Reviewer 79 | Male | 18-24 from California, USA on Oct 01, 2012

I normally buy LARGERcondoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

(5/5)
Reviewer 798 | Male | 25-30 from Illinois, USA on Aug 26, 2012

I normally buy LARGER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

(5/5)
Reviewer 401 | Male | 20-25 from Virginia, USA on Aug 14, 2012

I normally buy LARGER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

(5/5)
Reviewer 373 | Male | 40+ from California, USA on Aug 01, 2012

I normally buy LARGER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Scroll to top