Log-in
Create Account
Search

ONE | Tantric Pleasures

36 reviews

By ONE

$1.19
- +


Exotic. Sexy. Pleasure. ONE.

Ah, Tantric Pleasures. Of course, you want a condom that's interesting, that feels great inside and out. Meet ONE's answer: Tantric Pleasures, the first condom in the world created with tattoo-inspired texture for increased pleasure and an easy-rolling flared shape for added comfort. Pleasure shape meets pleasure texture. Pleasure, indeed. 

There are 3 separate designs: Maori, Tribal, & Titan. 

When choosing ONE you’re helping people in need, as a portion of every purchase supports HIV/AIDS prevention and treatment efforts in Africa.



See more: Condoms
Reviews
4.4 out of 5, based on 36 reviews
(4/5)
Andy from UK on Jul 16, 2015
Great colours, purple being an interesting favourite. Subtle patterning. Rrally enjoyed these condoms, though I'd imagine the colours are not for everyone.
(4/5)
Ana from Estonia on Dec 07, 2014
For a textured condom we think we could barely feel the textures and nothing special about it. Besides that, almost no smell, fits well due to the extra room head. funny color also. Reference size medium to large. "Success!"
(5/5)
Tom S. from Woodbridge VA on Oct 07, 2014
Very comfortable, I got a dozen and the package came with a cool round metal carrying case. My wife says she can't tell any difference from other condoms but I like the fit.
(4/5)
Anon from USA on Sep 03, 2014
My lady loved the look of the condom on me and said she could feel it. Not great for smaller guys.
(5/5)
Mike from Ontario on Aug 17, 2014
Best condom I've ever worn! Bought these online because they sounded good and once I used them, I will never buy another condom brand again. Not only did I find them to feel amazing, but my wife told me that that is the only condom she ever wants to use again. The texture wasn't extremely pronounced, but the fit and comfort of these condoms more than makes up for it. Once again, best and only condoms I'll ever buy again
(4/5)
Jer & Marjie from California on May 04, 2014
We tried the three of them.
All of them have the same texture, the same feel, the same smell and the same color (wished for different colors):
They felt really good, really natural and really sensitive and pleasurable.
Felt great for a latex condom.
We were looking forward to the texture though, and wish that the groves were more pronounced, that the texture the pictures show was actually as fun as they look.
Maori and Tribal were totally cool, but Titan fell off during a little bit of rougher sex (nothing unnatural) and it got buried deep with in my lady parts :( which is a negative for most condom users (fine with us) but might be regarded as a plus on the "real feel" spectrum since neither of us felt the difference....
Our #3.
(4/5)
Sabriel from Canada on Apr 09, 2014
This review is for the Maori, in particular. I really didn't feel the texture very much on my lady bits, but my partner found it subtle but good. Excellent quality of materials - minimal smell, and felt very natural for both of us. The fit was great on my partner, who prefers larger condoms. Even though the texture wasn't very noticeable, it did make the condom very attractive on. Between the black colour and the textured design, it looked very sexy. Definitely will be buying these again!
(5/5)
Keyster from MD on Apr 09, 2014
My hubby has always purchased his condoms thru-out our marriage. When he was out of town I came across Lucky Bloke online and decided to buy a sample pack to surprise him. It was fun deciding together which condom package to break open for the night. The purple Tantric was one of the many great condoms in our pack. I never usually feel anything when it comes to condoms that say 'for her pleasure.' But this one I started to feel when we slowed down at one point during our lovemaking. My hubby and I were very aroused from the harder session. So when he started going in and out real nice and slow, I all of a sudden felt this gentle subtle texture that was so sweet. It was a nice surprise. I am definitely ordering these again for that very purpose. Since I cannot be on the pill who knew I would enjoying shopping for a condom?
(3/5)
Amber from Rexburg, ID on Mar 21, 2014
I really wanted to love this condom. The concept and packaging were just so classy looking. I was very excited to see it in action. The texture was VERY subtle (afterwards when I asked my partner which condom he wanted to try next he said, "How about that tribal one?" He was surprised when I told him that was the one we'd just used and said he hadn't noticed the texture at all). Texture preference aside, the biggest problem for my partner was the fit--it was a bit too snug to be comfortable. When I looked into the design on ONE's website, I discovered that these condoms are actually flared at the base and tip (i.e.-they're snugger in the mid-section of the condom). The condom's nominal width, as reported by ONE, is 53mm (+/-2mm). We tend to lean towards condoms that are a bit wider than this one. If you're looking for a condom that is more of an average/medium width with extra room at the head, this condom is probably a good fit! If you need a condom that is a larger than average on the whole, I would suggest trying something else. Overall, a good quality product that just wasn't for us!

This condom seemed to be snugger in the body than most of the other large condoms we've tried.
(3/5)
from on Aug 13, 2013
Didn't feel the texture. :/
(4/5)
Ashley from TX on May 31, 2013
This condom's shape and fit is perfect. You don't feel too much of the texture, but because of how awesome the shape and fit are, it is my favorite condom out there! Highly recommended.
(4/5)
merp from ashland on May 03, 2013
I was disappointed about the texture because I couldn't tell if it was textured or not. But it has great lubricate and my partner said it felt good. not to tight or loose on his penis.
(5/5)
Derek Hatfield from Ashland, Or on Apr 09, 2013
ONE/ Tantric Pleasures provides a domed shape that is comfortable to wear, and the texture increases sensation for her, overall great experience.
(5/5)
James Hughes from Austin,TX on Apr 04, 2013
The ONE brand always never seizes to amaze. Tantric pleasures feels great and looks stylish with the design on the condom itself.
(5/5)
Glenn from NJ on Apr 03, 2013
ONE Tantric Pleasures has to be one of the greatest condoms I have used in a while, kept me arroused and when i climaxed it felt amazing like the first time you had sex. Its worth it.
(4/5)
anonymous from california on Apr 03, 2013
The Tantric pleasure has an excellent shape and feel with minimal odor. It performed well and felt very reliable. Most of One's products are great and do not have that lasting smell of latex. Highly recommended for a new, cool, and exciting option.
(4/5)
DH from Portland on Mar 05, 2013
This condom was a bit tight on me as I usually use larger condoms, but the flair helped alleviate that a little. My girlfriend definitely enjoyed the texture. Definitely fun.
(5/5)
Amanda from Corvallis, OR on Feb 23, 2013
The single best condom out there in my opinion. The fit is excellent (as a medium size condom user), and the flared shape is just right. The texture is virtually indiscernable, but the shape and fit more than make up for it. Just the right amount of lube as well for us.
(5/5)
avc from San Marcos, TX, United States on Feb 23, 2013
The best condom that ONE has come up with. There was the right amount of lube, and the flare at the head was perfect! This condom made the sexual experience mind blowing. Thanks ONE.
(4/5)
Jennifer from California on Feb 21, 2013
I love the packaging and design of these and I think that they really appeal to a younger generation. Yes, I'm talking teens. They are obviously having sex so let's give them some condoms they actually WANT to use! The tribal designs and the variety of flavors (I love the tropical one, myself!) are really a great selling point. I remember really wanting to use a condom on prom night in high school because he had one that was decorated like a tuxedo. If that's what it takes to make kids want to use them, then so be it!
(5/5)
A.J. from Burien, WA on Feb 21, 2013
I think these are worth every penny. I absolutely love these and all other ONE products. I don't use any other brand if I have a choice.
(5/5)
deanne from pittsburgh on Feb 21, 2013
Best condom out there. Never knew about it till I recieved it from here. I reccomend this condom to everyone.
(5/5)
Reviewer 438 | Male | 25-30 from Texas, USA on Jun 17, 2012

I normally buy LARGER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★ SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

We didn't even notice that the condom was textured until after we used it. It felt really good but I don't know if that was due to the texture or not-- probably not. This condom fit really really well and I liked it better than my normal Trojan magnums. I also liked the lube!


(5/5)
Reviewer 894 | Female | 25-30 from Colorado, USA on Jun 14, 2012

I normally buy LARGERcondoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★ SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

(4/5)
Reviewer 498 | Female | 18-24 from California, USA on Jun 12, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★ SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

(5/5)
Reviewer 379 | Male | 20-25 from Pennsylvania, USA on Jun 11, 2012

I normally buy LARGERcondoms.
I found this condom fit:  A BIT TIGHT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

(4/5)
Reviewer 94 | Female | 30-35 from CANADA on Jun 10, 2012

I normally buy LARGER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  A BIT TIGHT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

It was a bit too tight but there was enough lube on it that it felt better for him and me in the end. We'd use it again for sure.


(5/5)
Reviewer 255 | Male | 18-24 from GERMANY on Jun 08, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

(5/5)
Reviewer 912 | Male | 20-25 from California, USA on Jun 07, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

(5/5)
Reviewer 841 | Female | 20-25 from Virginia, USA on Jun 05, 2012

I normally buy LARGER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Lovin' the ONE TANTRIC condoms! U could really feel the difference with the tribal design!!!!


(4/5)
Reviewer 65 | Male | 20-25 from Washington, USA on Jun 03, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

(4/5)
Reviewer 239 | Male | 25-30 from New York, USA on Jun 01, 2012

I normally buy MEDIUM condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? MAYBE

Scroll to top