Log-in
Create Account
Search

RFSU | Okeido / Grande

14 reviews

By RFSU

$1.39
- +

Size: L - Larger Fit / Ultrathin / Latex



Ultra Thin, Generous Fit, Volvo-like Safety
RFSU is a premium line of luxury condoms imported from Sweden. Okeido (aka Grande) is a great option for those who find an average condom a bit snug. The silky, ultrathin condom is longer and wider with a secure base and a more spacious head. RFSU condoms are made of the highest quality latex, silicone lubricated and entirely vegan. Their natural latex is durable, yet maintains a soft and silky feel for both partners. RFSU exceeds international condom safety standards.


See more: Condoms
Reviews
4.1 out of 5, based on 14 reviews
(5/5)
Erik from Los Angeles, CA on Nov 12, 2015
Generous enough that it feels comfortable under normal use, but still snug enough that it stays on if I don't stay completely hard.. The thinness and heat transference is excellent. This has been my go-to condom to have on hand, and I appreciate the more compact packaging.
(5/5)
Emily from Colorado on Jul 22, 2015
Could be larger, but better than normal sized condoms. We put lube inside and my husband says it is closest he's felt to bareback with a condom. Definitely worth the splurge.
(4/5)
Jeff from Colorado on May 16, 2015
This is a nice condom and larger than a lot I have tried. However it is still to tight for me, but really close. This would probably be great for guys who are slightly larger than normal.
(4/5)
Matt from New York on Dec 17, 2014
Almost there, but still too dam tight for me. Sensitivity was fine until it got stretched out a little, then there was almost no friction. I'd recommend it for someone slightly less girthy than I am.
(4/5)
Weston from Texas on Nov 04, 2013
Found the condom pretty tight and I usually buy large condoms. As for sturdiness, feeling, any other questions of quality, it is a great condom.
(3/5)
Jeffrey from Boston, MA on May 18, 2013
I found this condom to be a bit snug, it was also difficult to open. Once I was able to get the condom open, I found it to be a pretty good experience. It's a well made condom and seems pretty sturdy. It is not worth the price tag, however I do like the company's profile and political advocacy I hope they will improve the packaging at least.
(4/5)
Reviewer 519 | Female | 35-40 from CANADA on Aug 14, 2012

I normally buy LARGER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  A BIT TIGHT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

(3/5)
Reviewer 107 | Male | 25-30 from New York, USA on Aug 12, 2012

I normally buy LARGER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? NO
Would you BUY this condom again? NO

(5/5)
Reviewer 635 | Female | 20-25 from Pennsylvania, USA on Aug 10, 2012

I normally buy LARGER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

(5/5)
Reviewer 378 | Male | 30-35 from Kansas, USA on Aug 09, 2012

I normally buy LARGERcondoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

Fun to try a condom we'd never heard of. In fact, RFSU is a completely new brand to us. The Grande or Okeido condom was a fun change! We did need to add our own lube, but we typically do.


(4/5)
Reviewer 541 | Female | 30-35 from ICELAND on Aug 01, 2012

I normally buy LARGER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

(4/5)
Reviewer 367 | Female | 20-25 from Colorado, USA on Jul 22, 2012

I normally buy LARGER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? MAYBE

(5/5)
Reviewer 570| Male | 30-35 from DENMARK on Jul 18, 2012

I normally buy LARGER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  GREAT

SMELL★ ★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ ★ ★SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ ★ ★LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? YES
Would you BUY this condom again? YES

(3/5)
Reviewer 693 | Male | 20-25 from CANADA on Jul 14, 2012

I normally buy LARGER condoms.
I found this condom fit:  A BIT TIGHT

SMELL★ ★ ★MATERIAL
★ ★ ★ ★
COMFORT★ ★ ★ SENSITIVITY
★ ★ ★ ★
THINNESS
★ ★ ★SHAPE
★ ★ ★ ★
TEXTURE★ ★ ★ LUBRICANT
★ ★ ★

Would you USE this condom again? NO
Would you BUY this condom again? NO

Scroll to top