Log-in
Create Account
Search
UNIQUE PULL Condoms

UNIQUE PULL Condoms

50 reviews

By Unique

$7.99
- +

Size: 3-pack / Non-Latex / Synthetic Resin

Ultra-thin.  Ultra-strong.  Luxury Condom.

UNIQUE PULL is about to rock your condom world. Aptly named, their innovation is guaranteed to be nominated for the Pleasure Hall of Fame. When using UNIQUE for the first time, many say they had to check to see if the condom was in place because they could not feel it during sex.

The thinner the condom, the greater the pleasure. Made from high-tech synthetic polyethylene resin, odorless, non-latex condom UNIQUE is 3x stronger AND 3x thinner than conventional (latex) condoms. Of course, they are also vegan.

They also feature innovative ergonomic pull tabs that detach effortlessly after helping to apply the condom.

UNIQUE PULL CONDOMS ARE SOLD IN A 3-PACK THAT FITS IN YOUR WALLET.

NOTE: If you require a slimmer fit condom, this condom will not be comfortable for you.

DIRECTIONS FOR USE:

1.   Pull tabs should be facing up.

2.   Pull the condom on an erect penis by pulling the pull strips toward the base of the penis.

      DO NOT PULL SIDEWAYS!

3.   When condom is fully unrolled the strips detach.


CONDOM PRO-TIP: UNIQUE is designed to conform best to a non-lubricated (dry) penis.   However, do feel free to use any of the superior lubricants we carry, on the outside of the condom for your partner's pleasure.

 

See more: Condoms
Reviews
4.7 out of 5, based on 50 reviews
(4/5)
Tim from Sydney on Jul 18, 2016
Pretty Good!
(5/5)
Brian from USA on Mar 29, 2016
As someone who is both a bit bigger and a lot less sensitive... These saved me!

Ya, they are a bit different, but that is a good through! They are definitely worth a shot if you are looking for more sensation!
(2/5)
1212 from Japan on Mar 05, 2016
Medium. Definitely didn't enhance our experience and also didn't meet out expectations after seeing all the positive reviews, video promos, price, etc.
The material was really different from what I'm comfortable with. It was crinkly and srange enough that I found it distracting at best.
I preferred trying ALL the other condoms from the order, and our next order as well, rather than using the other two in the unique pull pack.
Response from Lucky Bloke: Global Condom Experts
Mar 05, 2016
Thanks for your review, as it illustrates when the UNIQUE PULL condom does not fit properly it will seem "crinkly". When the condom fits properly, the material is taut and smooth across the penis. Thanks again for your great feedback, LBHQ
(5/5)
Happy customer! from New Zealand on Nov 29, 2015
Love the packaging, the fact you can easily carry 3 for a long night out, and the really easy way to put them on. They feel great too :) Won't be going back to store-bought condoms now!
(4/5)
Anon from USA on Nov 29, 2015
Definitely different in terms of material, they're crinkly sounding. Even while on...but from reading the reviews I'm assuming my partner is maybe a little on the slimmer side? Not sure, but it isn't a big enough deal that either of us have a problem with it (and they are staying in place fine). They seem to be comfortable, packaging is awesome, and I love that they don't smell like anything. Like they really are a very neutral material if that makes sense. I definitely recommend!
(5/5)
Steve from California on Nov 29, 2015
Generally condoms are a necessary evil, you have to use them if you are sexually active. This condom makes sex better. I've used other non-latex condoms. I find them to be better then latex because they transmit heat better (less insulation), they transmit friction better and last but not least, I am allergic to latex, so prolonged use of a latex condom is out of the question. This particular condom is very thin. This allows for much better body heat transmission. The condom is, for lack of better adjective, more crinkly. It is not scratchy, but you do feel it and by having this unusual texture, it makes intercourse amazing. Because of the texture and thinness, the sensation is more intense and the resulting orgasm is just a bit more over the top. Even if my girlfriend did go on the pill, I would still use these things. I have used both silicone and water based lube with these condoms without any deleterious affects. Not one of them broke.
(5/5)
Mike from Cleveland TN, USA on Nov 20, 2015
Great condom. Add a couple drops of lubricant inside before putting on with pull tabs and it is as close to using nothing at all than any other condom I have used before. I was so impressed I gave a pack to my son.
Response from Lucky Bloke: Global Condom Experts
Jul 21, 2016
Hey Mike, thanks for your feedback. We wanted to alert you to a safety concern from the manufacturer. While a few drops of lube in other condoms is absolutely recommended for both safety and pleasure, you should NOT add lube inside of the Unique Pull condom as this can cause the condom to break. Try it without the lube and we are certain you will still be amazed by the feel and performance. Best, LBHQ
(5/5)
HotRod from Quebec on Nov 18, 2015
The quality and ease-of-use of these condoms makes them my all-time-favorites. After one or two times applying this condom, it becomes the easiest condom to apply and always amazes my sex partner as it magically unrolls down my shaft. There is absolutely nothing thinner or better feeling than this condom. Heat and sensation is just incredible.

The cost is about $4.00 each in Canadian dollars (current exchange rates of over 30%) for these almost hand-crafted gems, while this might seem a little too rich for most sexually active users. But in my case, when you consider that I need to add another $22 for my preferred ED medication and other incidental cost (wine and dinning). It makes absolute sense to not go cheap on protection and sensation.

The only issue I've run into is one of trust by the sex partner on first time use, because they've never seen one or heard of them before. It does take some reassuring, discussion and finally because they are so professionally packed, acceptance. But some of the partners want you to pull out mid action from time to time because they too cannot believe the sensation and require visible confirmation that the condom is still in-place and intact.

I've read other reviews that users of similar condoms complain about a cellophane sound that these condoms produce but I've never heard it once they are in place and instantly warmed up. There have been no issues or breakage so far and I wholeheartedly recommend them. I'm slightly larger than average size where normal condoms feel too tight and restrictive so I used to use oversize condoms and these fit perfectly and could even handle slightly larger girths.

(5/5)
Anonymous from San Francisco on Nov 15, 2015
Unique Pull are the best condoms I've tried so far so I bought a year supply. I bought a sampler pack of different size large condoms that I picked based on the listed sizes and some were better than others, but the Unique pulls definitely felt better and fit me the best. Even though thickness is not specified, the Unique Pull website says they are 30 microns (or 0.03 mm) thick if you want to compare. They do not come prelubricated so make sure you have lube.
(4/5)
Michael Peckins from NYC on Oct 06, 2015
Very good feel. Interesting put on. I would recommend.
(5/5)
David from USA on Sep 28, 2015
I'm about average length but above average girth. The width was perfect for me and had a little bit extra length for guys who need it, but it doesn't get in the way. The sensation is spectacular, it's very close to wearing nothing at all. I highly recommend this product.
(5/5)
steve from UK on Sep 23, 2015
these are the only condoms I've found that I can use without suffering from "condom droop". They go on incredibly quickly and easily. The fact that they are super thin and transmit heat so effectively is an added bonus. It's true they feel and sound a little strange at first but that's a very minor negative in what is a fantastic product.
(5/5)
Frog from san diego on Sep 21, 2015
Simply amazing and fantastic. My Gf and I had a hard time using most non latex and did not enjoy them much. She found these and ordered them; so we try them out. During sex we can't tell that the condom and check if it is still on. I would recommend these to anyone who wants to have the full passion of sex and still have protection
(3/5)
Rose from New England on Aug 25, 2015
I'm poly and tried this with both of my male partners. One found it to be much much better than ordinary condoms,but noticed that it didn't seem to cover is full length. Is this by design? The other partner found it to be too narrow, and noticed that it felt great, but still felt uncomfortably narrow. He also noticed that it didn't go all the way up the shaft. This became a problem as the condom fell off after ejaculation and got lodged inside of me. So, A request for an 'extra large' and a mixed review.
Response from Lucky Bloke: Global Condom Experts
Aug 25, 2015
Thanks for this fantastic feedback. We are in frequent communication with manufacturers regarding the need for greater sizing variety!

Until then, in terms of on-Latex condom options, your best alternatives are the FC2 (internal/female) condom or Lifestyles Skyn Large.

- LBHQ
(5/5)
Max from Ohio on Aug 24, 2015
Best condom we've ever tried. Most frequently, even the larger condoms feel a little too tight for him, but this one fit like a dream. I didn't feel it at all and neither did he. I've recommended it to a number of friends who have condom problems, and all of them have reported back saying they love it. Just bought a subscription, completely worth it.
(5/5)
Anonymous from Australia on Aug 18, 2015
We got the assorted large and non lalex and tried them all out, this was the best by far. Closest thing to no condom for both of us and not going back to any of the others. Reassuring that they are 3x stronger than standard condoms and can be kept in a wallet without deteriorating. Can't buy anything like this in Australia so bought a six month supply. Though it may not last us 6months cause they are so good we want to use them more often.
(3/5)
Cee from Portland, OR on Aug 10, 2015
Very unique design. Second time was WAY easier than first with this new style. The material really clings to the wearer, and some wrinkles (in the material not the penis' natural form) feel really prominent in my vagina. Maybe the size is a bit too big for him? Though standard size condoms of other brands always seem to fit snug. Not the worst condom I've used, but I think there are better options out there for us. Like the L. ultrathin, or the extra head-room styles.
Response from Lucky Bloke: Global Condom Experts
Aug 10, 2015
Thanks so much for your honest feedback. And yes, we have found that when the wrinkles form it indicates the condom is slightly to large (for the girth) of the penis in question. Based on your review, try the brand new SKYN Elite or Okamoto 004. You'll love them! :)

- Lucky Bloke HQ
(5/5)
Ht8c from midwest on Aug 08, 2015
The best condom I have ever used. Is a funny texture to get use to ( dry) but other wise best thing I have tried, first time I kept checking if it was still on even switched position to be sure I could see it was still on. This will be the last condom I will buy honestly and will be on monthly subscription!
(5/5)
Mike from TN on Aug 06, 2015
Finally,a comfortable condom, large enough not to "chock" me and thin enough to feel and enjoy sex. Great package, easy to carry a pack when we go camping and easy to put on in the dim light of a fire. My woman even remarked how much better it was for her, almost like not having one on at all.
(5/5)
Cyn from Dayton on Jul 29, 2015
Once you get the hang of these, they work quite well. Check the diagram before trying to use these. The pull tabs are great--as long as they do work. Occasionally, we get one that doesn't unroll properly, and that can be rather painful for him. But those duds aside, these condoms are wonderful! Excellent sensation for both of us--the best I've ever tried. And, fingers crossed, we've never had a failure. Put it on dry, and then use lube on the outside as needed.
(5/5)
Amber from Georgia, USA on Jul 28, 2015
These condoms are simply the best condoms I've ever used. Extreme thin, and with a design that's unique and beats the competition. The only thing about them is the initial sound I *sometimes* get when you're first beginning to become intimate with it. It sound like wrap, which is a little strange because most people I've used these with are skeptical of the condoms anyways of course.
(5/5)
Dylan from Pennsylvania on Jul 25, 2015
Simply the best condom ever and the new design is flawless, latex can't come close. They've taken everything that's wrong with rubbers and fixed them, you'll never want to use another
(5/5)
TrapKing2666 from Atlanta on Jul 22, 2015
Best condom I've ever tried, from the application with the pull tabs, the comfort, to the feeling which was amazing. I can honestly say I couldn't tell I was wearing one. Latex allergies really irritate my skin, especially on the penis because the skin is even more sensitive and delicate. With Unique Pull condoms I can say with certainty, that I'd be shocked if there were a better condom available than this.
(4/5)
Christina from Kansas on Jul 13, 2015
This is the best latex free condom I have ever tried. Feels better than latex comdoms I've heard from my partner. Only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 is one of the condoms appeared to be defective and adhesed to itself which didn't allow it it roll down like normal.
(5/5)
Bob from Raleigh, NC on Jul 05, 2015
I've never written a review for another condom again. That's because I've finally found one that's as close to being perfect as it can get. Like many men, I hate the way condoms feel and have never found one that came close to being bareback. Until now. I tried a Unique Pull for the first time yesterday (just to give it a test drive before the real thing), and I will use nothing but these from now on.

Because I'm thicker than average, I need a condom with more girth. The problem with other "large" condoms has been that they are too long, not to mention the typical problems of feeling and smelling unnatural. Even the Polyisoprene material, which I like better than latex because it's thinner and smells better, is a distant second compared to Unique. After you slide one of these Unique Pulls on using the nifty pull tabs, your penis will be wrapped in a ultra thin layer of strong material that is odorless and transmits heat like real skin. And that's just the beginning. When the action begins, there's something about the way the material clings to your skin that creates a pleasant friction as if the condom were textured. It's a feeling like no other condom I've ever tried. Dare I even say it rivals being bareback? You owe it to yourself to try a pack of these. If you're like me, you'll be ordering a dozen or more the next day--which is what I'm about to do right now.
(5/5)
David from Eastern PA, USA on Jul 01, 2015
Great fit for us thicker guys, and you can feel everything. This is my go to condom for as long as I can get them. :)
(4/5)
David Lindsey from United States on May 18, 2015
Love the pull on method. I'm fairly large and thick and it went on no problem. Definitely thin like advertised, and because of that, much sensation can be felt. I was pleasantly surprised.
(5/5)
D from NYC on May 15, 2015
Makes condoms fun again. She gets a kick out of putting it on me. feels like bare back if you follow instructions.
(5/5)
D from Nyc on May 06, 2015
Amazing condom. One of the best I've aver worn. For more fun let your partner help put it on. Put it on dry and lube the outside for best results.
(5/5)
Coda from North Carolina on May 05, 2015
These things are awesome! They slide on super easy with magic little tabs so you don't put them on backwards. They're very snug and don't slide out of place. They feel so much better than any other large size condom I've ever used! Most of them are super thin, though I did get one that was really thick for some reason. I'll definitely be buying these in the future.
(5/5)
Tom from Maryland on May 02, 2015
These things are amazing. If you can get past the initial somewhat off putting visual when you take them out of the container(they look like a bread bag or something) they are really quite stellar. Easy to put on once you watch the video....that's right its the 21st century our condoms have videos....
(5/5)
O from California on May 01, 2015
I am allergic to latex. I've tried various non-latex condoms. I purchased a sample pack and there where these funny looking condoms. Tried them and OMG! This was the first condom that makes sex better. Yes, it does. I've used them with and without lube. With lube, these condoms accentuate the feeling during intercourse. It is hard to describe the sensation, but I think it feels as if the vagina has grown tiny grips and is rubbing you penis. Heat transfer from the vaginal wall to the penis is almost 100%. The condom is so thin, that I have to check occupationally if it is still on. I have yet to see one break, even after a solid hour of non-stop intercourse. I actually prefer sex with them then without them. They are a bit pricey, but it's worth every penny.
Scroll to top